1. Skip to content

Hoby with Rotherby Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby

Clerk: Vic Allsop
Clematis Cottage, 14 Church
Lane, Hoby, Melton Mowbray
Leics LE14 3DR

Tel: 01664 434697

Documents

Displaying 151 to 177 of 177

September Community Magazine

Community Magazine for September

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Service Pattern January 2017

Service rota for January 2017 for the South West Framland Group

Sat, 24 Dec 2016

Tags: Reports

Service Pattern October 2016

Services across SWF for October 2016

Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Tags: Services

Service Pattern September 2016

Services at the Parish Churches for September 2016

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Short Courses at Brooksby Melton College

Short Courses at Brooksby Melton College

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Six Hills Garden Village Planning Application

Six Hills Garden Village

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Tags: Reports

Superfast Broadband News

Superfast Broad Band Letter

Fri, 06 Jan 2017

Superfast Leics Poster

Superfast Poster

Fri, 10 Feb 2017

SWF Services

Services for SWF for August 2016, including Hoby, Rotherby, Brooksby and Ragdale.

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Services

SWF Services April 2017

April 2017 Service pattern for SWF

Mon, 17 Apr 2017

SWF Services August 2017

Services for the Upper Wreake and SWF for August 2017

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

SWF Services February 2017

SWF Services February 2017

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

SWF Services July 2017

Services across the SWF Group for July 2017

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Tags: Reports

SWF Services March 2017

SWF Church Services March 2017

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

SWF Services May 2017

Services across SWF for the month of May 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Tags: Services

SWF Services November 2016

SWF Church Services for November 2016

Mon, 31 Oct 2016

SWF Services November 2017

November Church Services in SWF

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Takes All Sorts

Takes All Sorts

Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Up the Wreake! April 2017

Community Magazine for Hoby, Rotherby, Brooksby and Ragdale.

Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Up the Wreake! December 2017

Upper Wreake Parish Magazine for December 2017

Sat, 25 Nov 2017

Up the Wreake! February 2017

Parish Magazine February 2017

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Up the Wreake! February Magazine 2017

Up the Wreake! February 2017

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Upper Wreake Church Services January 2018

Upper Wreake Church Services January 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Waste Collections Christmas New Year 2016

Christmas and New Year Waste Collection arrangements.

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

WI June 2017 meeting

WI Notice for June 2017

Mon, 17 Apr 2017

WI October Meeting

WI October 2016 Meeting

Sat, 24 Sep 2016

WI Speaker for March 2017

WI Speaker for March 2017

Wed, 25 Jan 2017