Hoby with Rotherby Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby

Clerk: Vic Allsop
Clematis Cottage, 14 Church
Lane, Hoby, Melton Mowbray
Leics LE14 3DR

Tel: 01664 434697

Cllr. Angus Walker

Cllr. Angus Walker

Hoby Ward Councillor

Square House, 2, Regent Road, Hoby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 3DU
01664 434482


Member of the Full Council

Chair of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Working Group