Hoby with Rotherby Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby

Clerk: Vic Allsop
Clematis Cottage, 14 Church
Lane, Hoby, Melton Mowbray
Leics LE14 3DR

Tel: 01664 434697

Cllr. Mary Dunford

Ragdale Ward Councillor

Old Hall Croft, 16 Six Hills Road, Ragdale, Melton Mowbray, Leics. LE14 3PP
01664 434847


Member of the Full Council