Hoby with Rotherby Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby

Clerk: Vic Allsop
Clematis Cottage, 14 Church
Lane, Hoby, Melton Mowbray
Leics LE14 3DR

Tel: 01664 434697

Cllr. Stuart Robinson

Rotherby Ward Councillor

Ridgemere, 15 Main Street, Rotherby, Melton Mowbray, Leics. LE14 2LP
01664 434007


Member of the Full Council

Chair of the Full Council

Vice-Chair of the Neighbourhood Development Plan (NDP) Working Group