Hoby with Rotherby Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoby, Rotherby, Ragdale and Brooksby

Clerk: Vic Allsop
Clematis Cottage, 14 Church
Lane, Hoby, Melton Mowbray
Leics LE14 3DR

Tel: 01664 434697

Notice of Poll - Ragdale Ward

Notice of Poll - Ragdale Ward

Contested Election for the Ragdale Ward.

An election will take place of May 2nd for the Ragdale Ward. Two nominations standing for one seat.

The Polling Station is at Hoby and District Village Hall

The candidates are

Mary Josephine Dunford (sitting Cllr.) of Ragdale

James Francis Falconer Smith of Ragdale

Posted: Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:01 by Vic Allsop

Tags: Newsletters